Nevada Divorce and Document Services Nevada Divorce & Document Services Questionnaires - Start Quick Divorce BBB

Reno Divorce

We are one of the largest Reno divorce companies in the country providing quick Reno divorces, with a 17 year record of experience and success.

 

We do everything, including filing with the court, our services are guaranteed and we have a supervising attorney.


Joint Petition Reno Divorce - papers signed by both parties:
If one party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES.
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are usually ready for you to sign same day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $100;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Once papers are filed the judge usually signs divorce in a few days;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;

Reno Divorce Cost - $300 for our typing services plus a court filing/handling fee of $325.

 

Reno Divorce - Joint Petition

$300
Reno divorce Start Now!

 

Complaint Reno Divorce - papers signed by only 1 party or the other party cannot be located:
If one party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES.
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are usually ready for you to sign same day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $100;
•  No court appearance required unless the other party contests and responds to the action;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you including obtaining personal service upon the other party;
•  This type of divorce case takes between 6-12 weeks depending on how we are able to serve papers to other party;

Reno Divorce Cost - $500 plus a court filing fee of $325; and service of papers to your spouse of about $100 for personal service, or if the party cannot be served, a due diligence search is required which costs $100 and publication of at least $100.

To review Reno divorce Statutes in their entirety go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125. To review Nevada child support statutes go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125B.

 

Reno Divorce - Complaint

$500
Reno divorce Start Now!


Nevada and Reno Divorce Residency

One (1) party must currently reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. To prove your residency we type a Resident Witness Affidavit that another resident signs stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for 6 weeks. The witness must be at least 18 years of age who has lived in Nevada for at least the past six (6) months.

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for an Reno annulment or Reno divorce even if you now reside in another state or country.


Click Here to Print Reno divorce Page Click here to print Reno divorce page