Nevada Divorce and Document Services Nevada Divorce & Document Services Questionnaires - Start Quick Divorce BBB

Las Vegas Divorce


Las Vegas Divorce - Joint Petition - papers signed by both parties:
If one party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES;
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Las Vegas dviorce papers are normally ready for you to sign same day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $100;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Once papers are signed & filed judge usually signs divorce in a few days;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;

Las Vegas Divorce Complaint Cost - $300 for our typing services plus a court filing/handling fee of $325.

 

Las Vegas Divorce - Joint Petition

$300
Las Vegas divorce Start Now!

 

Las Vegas Divorce - Complaint - papers signed by only 1 party or the other party cannot be located:
If one party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES;
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Las Vegas divore papers are normally ready for you to sign same day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $100;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you including obtaining personal service upon the other party;
•  This type of divorce case takes between 6-12 weeks depending on how we are able to serve papers to other party;

Las Vegas Divorce Complaint Cost - $500 plus a court filing fee of $325; and service of papers to your spouse of at least $100 for personal service, or if the party cannot be served, a due diligence search which costs $100 and publication of approximately $100.

To review Las Vegas divorce Statutes in their entirety go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125. To review Nevada child support statutes go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125B.

 

Las Vegas Divorce - Complaint

$500
Las Vegas divorce Start Now!


Nevada Divorce Residency

One (1) party must currently reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. To prove your residency we type a Resident Witness Affidavit that another resident signs stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for 6 weeks. The witness must be at least 18 years of age who has lived in Nevada for at least the past six (6) months..

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for an Las Vegas annulment or Las Vegas divorce even if you now reside in another state or country.

Click Here to Print Las Vegas divorce Page Click here to print Las Vegas divorce page