Nevada Divorce and Document Services Nevada Divorce & Document Services Questionnaires - Start Quick Divorce BBB

Nevada Cheap Quick Divorce

We are one of the largest Nevada cheap quick divorce companies in the country providing top notch service.


Joint Petition - papers signed by both parties:
If one party resides in Nevada, or 1 party establishes residency in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES.
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are ready for you to sign usually within 1 day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $80;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Once papers are signed & filed judge usually signs divorce in 1-3 days;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;

Cost - $400 for our typing services plus a court filing/handling fee of $325.

 

Nevada cheap quick divorce - Joint Petition $400
Nevada cheap quick divorce Start Now!

 

Complaint - papers signed by only 1 party or the other party cannot be located:
If one party resides in Nevada, or 1 party establishes residency in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES. If you are planning to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful;
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are ready for you to sign usually within 1 day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $80;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you including obtaining personal service upon the other party;
•  This type of divorce case takes between 6-12 weeks depending on how we are able to serve papers to other party;

Cost - $500 plus a court filing fee of $325; and service of papers to your spouse of at least $100 for personal service, or if the party cannot be served, a due diligence search which costs $100 and publication of approximately $100.

To review Nevada cheap quick divorce Statutes in their entirety go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125. To review Nevada child support statutes go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125B.

 

Nevada cheap quick divorce - Complaint $500
Nevada cheap quick divorce Start Now!

Nevada 6 Week Residency Requirements
The State of Nevada has a 6 week residency requirement for filing a Nevada cheap quick divorce. For Nevada cheap quick divorce law go to NRS 125.020. If you are currently serving in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for a divorce in Nevada even if now residing in another state. You may wish to check with your commanding officer to verify the correct state is listed on your LES.

The process of establishing Nevada residency is as follows:

1. You must live in Nevada 6 full weeks before you can file in Nevada.
2. Another person who has resided in Nevada for at least 6 weeks must sign an "Affidavit of Resident Witness" that we type stating that he/she has witnessed you residing in Nevada for at least 6 weeks.


Click Here to Print Nevada cheap quick divorce Page Click here to print Nevada cheap quick divorce page