Nevada Divorce and Document Services Nevada Divorce & Document Services Questionnaires - Start Quick Divorce BBB

Nevada Cheap Divorce

We are one of the largest Nevada cheap divorce companies in the country providing cheap divorces, with a 14 year record of experience and success.



Joint Petition - papers signed by both parties:
If one party resides in Nevada, or 1 party establishes residency in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES. If you are planning to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful;
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are ready for you to sign usually within 1 day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $80;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Once papers are signed & filed judge usually signs divorce in 1-3 days;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;

Cost - $300 for our typing services plus a court filing/handling fee of $325.

 

Nevada cheap divorce - Joint Petition $300
Nevada cheap divorce Start Now!

 

Complaint - papers signed by only 1 party or the other party cannot be located:
If one party resides in Nevada, or 1 party establishes residency in Nevada, or is in the military with Nevada listed as the home state on the LES. If you are planning to move to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory may be helpful;
•  Attorney supervised services;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you;
•  Papers are ready for you to sign usually within 1 day;
•  No COPE class for Las Vegas residents - save $80;
•  No court appearance required;
•  Free inclusion of children, assets and debts;
•  Full service, not just forms. We do all the work for you including obtaining personal service upon the other party;
•  This type of divorce case takes between 6-12 weeks depending on how we are able to serve papers to other party;

Cost - $500 plus a court filing fee of $325; and service of papers to your spouse of at least $100 for personal service, or if the party cannot be served, a due diligence search which costs $100 and publication of approximately $100.

To review Nevada cheap divorce Statutes in their entirety go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125. To review Nevada child support statutes go to Nevada Revised Statutes 125B.

 

Nevada cheap divorce - Complaint $500
Nevada cheap divorce Start Now!


Establish Nevada Residency

To establish Nevada residency and qualify for an annulment or divorce in days: one (1) party must currently reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks. To prove your residency we type a Resident Witness Affidavit that another resident signs stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for 6 weeks. The witness must be at least 18 years of age who has lived in Nevada for at least the past six (6) weeks and may be a relative, friend, co-worker or an employee of a Lodging Establishment where you are residing.

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for an annulment or divorce even if you now reside in another state or country. You may wish to check with your commanding officer to verify the correct state is listed on your LES.

 

Click Here to Print Nevada cheap divorce Page Click here to print Nevada cheap divorce page